MDL-40063 mod_quiz: removed 'close attempt' add_to_log call
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:59:14 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 03:40:27 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
mod/quiz/processattempt.php

index ccefbab..edf6d8c 100644 (file)
@@ -157,13 +157,6 @@ if (!$finishattempt) {
     }
 }
 
-// Otherwise, we have been asked to finish attempt, so do that.
-
-// Log the end of this attempt.
-add_to_log($attemptobj->get_courseid(), 'quiz', 'close attempt',
-        'review.php?attempt=' . $attemptobj->get_attemptid(),
-        $attemptobj->get_quizid(), $attemptobj->get_cmid());
-
 // Update the quiz attempt record.
 try {
     if ($becomingabandoned) {