MDL-54129 mod_lti: Show in course checkbox works properly.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 04:49:55 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 06:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
The show in course setting for LTI would always be set to true
regardless of what was set.

mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/locallib.php

index 6b863f6..8a7c827 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ class mod_lti_edit_types_form extends moodleform{
         $mform->addHelpButton('lti_customparameters', 'custom', 'lti');
 
         if (!$istool && !empty($this->_customdata->isadmin)) {
         $mform->addHelpButton('lti_customparameters', 'custom', 'lti');
 
         if (!$istool && !empty($this->_customdata->isadmin)) {
-            $mform->addElement('checkbox', 'lti_coursevisible', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('show_in_course', 'lti'));
+            $mform->addElement('advcheckbox', 'lti_coursevisible', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('show_in_course', 'lti'));
             $mform->addHelpButton('lti_coursevisible', 'show_in_course', 'lti');
             $mform->setDefault('lti_coursevisible', '1');
         } else {
             $mform->addHelpButton('lti_coursevisible', 'show_in_course', 'lti');
             $mform->setDefault('lti_coursevisible', '1');
         } else {
index e9467b9..625230d 100644 (file)
@@ -1458,8 +1458,7 @@ function lti_prepare_type_for_save($type, $config) {
         $type->name = $config->lti_typename;
     }
     if (isset($config->lti_coursevisible)) {
         $type->name = $config->lti_typename;
     }
     if (isset($config->lti_coursevisible)) {
-        $type->coursevisible = !empty($config->lti_coursevisible) ? $config->lti_coursevisible : 0;
-        $config->lti_coursevisible = $type->coursevisible;
+        $type->coursevisible = $config->lti_coursevisible;
     }
 
     if (isset($config->lti_icon)) {
     }
 
     if (isset($config->lti_icon)) {