Merge branch 'MDL-68632' of git://github.com/aolley/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
1  2 
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/tests/privacy_provider_test.php

@@@ -99,6 -99,11 +99,15 @@@ class quizaccess_seb_provider_testcase 
  
          $context = context_module::instance($this->quiz->cmid);
  
+         // Add another course_module of a differenty type - doing this lets us
+         // test that the data exporter is correctly limiting its selection to
+         // the quiz and not anything with the same instance id.
++        // (note this is only effective with databases not using fed (+1000) sequences
++        // per table, like postgres and mysql do, rendering this useless. In any
++        // case better to have the situation covered by some DBs,
++        // like sqlsrv or oracle than by none).
+         $this->getDataGenerator()->create_module('label', array('course' => $this->course->id));
          $contextlist = provider::get_contexts_for_userid($this->user->id);
          $approvedcontextlist = new approved_contextlist(
              $this->user,