MDL-60275 analytics: Specify missing prediction_action constructor arg
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
lib/classes/analytics/target/course_dropout.php

index baac51d..9787b81 100644 (file)
@@ -72,14 +72,14 @@ class course_dropout extends \core_analytics\local\target\binary {
         $url = new \moodle_url('/message/index.php', array('user' => $USER->id, 'id' => $studentid));
         $pix = new \pix_icon('t/message', get_string('sendmessage', 'message'));
         $actions[] = new \core_analytics\prediction_action('studentmessage', $prediction, $url, $pix,
-            get_string('sendmessage', 'message'), $attrs);
+            get_string('sendmessage', 'message'), false, $attrs);
 
         // View outline report.
         $url = new \moodle_url('/report/outline/user.php', array('id' => $studentid, 'course' => $sampledata['course']->id,
             'mode' => 'outline'));
         $pix = new \pix_icon('i/report', get_string('outlinereport'));
         $actions[] = new \core_analytics\prediction_action('viewoutlinereport', $prediction, $url, $pix,
-            get_string('outlinereport'), $attrs);
+            get_string('outlinereport'), false, $attrs);
 
         return array_merge($actions, parent::prediction_actions($prediction, $includedetailsaction));
     }