Merge branch 'MDL-49756' of git://github.com/mr-russ/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0800)

Trivial merge