MDL-35131 Caching: Purge all will clear course modinfo cache - Thanks to Thomas for...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 02:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 02:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
lib/moodlelib.php

index a2c508f..666310d 100644 (file)
@@ -1550,6 +1550,9 @@ function purge_all_caches() {
 
     cache_helper::purge_all();
 
+    // Clear course cache for all courses.
+    rebuild_course_cache(0, true);
+
     // purge all other caches: rss, simplepie, etc.
     remove_dir($CFG->cachedir.'', true);