MDL-44342 airnotifier: Added new functions to the Mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
lib/db/services.php

index d93c067..3b29fd0 100644 (file)
@@ -943,7 +943,9 @@ $services = array(
             'mod_assign_submit_for_grading',
             'mod_assign_save_grade',
             'mod_assign_save_user_extensions',
-            'mod_assign_reveal_identities'),
+            'mod_assign_reveal_identities',
+            'message_airnotifier_is_system_configured',
+            'message_airnotifier_are_notification_preferences_configured'),
         'enabled' => 0,
         'restrictedusers' => 0,
         'shortname' => MOODLE_OFFICIAL_MOBILE_SERVICE,