MDL-51515 assign: Fix typo setting url in nav tree.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 01:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 17:14:03 +0000 (11:14 -0600)
Thanks to Nelson Moller and Tyler Bannister.

mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/view.php

index 74994bb..1f858ab 100644 (file)
@@ -511,7 +511,7 @@ class assign {
         }
 
         $returnparams = array('rownum'=>optional_param('rownum', 0, PARAM_INT),
-                              'useridlistid'=>optional_param('useridlistid', 0, PARAM_INT));
+                              'useridlistid' => optional_param('useridlistid', time(), PARAM_INT));
         $this->register_return_link($action, $returnparams);
 
         // Now show the right view page.
index 62e0b7f..0bcae0c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ $id = required_param('id', PARAM_INT);
 $urlparams = array('id' => $id,
                   'action' => optional_param('action', '', PARAM_TEXT),
                   'rownum' => optional_param('rownum', 0, PARAM_INT),
-                  'useridlistid' => optional_param('action', 0, PARAM_INT));
+                  'useridlistid' => optional_param('useridlistid', time(), PARAM_INT));
 
 $url = new moodle_url('/mod/assign/view.php', $urlparams);