MDL-62150 Theme boost: warning position "x" in atto
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
hardcode position of "x" because of failing calc function

theme/boost/scss/moodle/forms.scss

index e44cffb..ddbf4ea 100644 (file)
@@ -403,8 +403,8 @@ textarea[data-auto-rows] {
     background-image: $form-icon-danger;
     padding-right: ($input-padding-x * 3);
     background-repeat: no-repeat;
-    background-position: center right ($input-height / 4);
-    background-size: ($input-height / 2) ($input-height / 2);
+    background-position: center right 1rem;
+    background-size: 1.5rem;
 }
 
 // Styles for the JS file types browser provided by the "filetypes" element.