MDL-67743 user: Remove incorrect ARIA role on autocomplete
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 27 May 2020 03:51:57 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 27 May 2020 03:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
The autocomplete is not a listbox so cannot be multiselectable.

user/templates/local/participantsfilter/autocomplete_selection.mustache

index 88006b2..4f7db3c 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
     }} id="{{selectionId}}"{{!
     }} role="list"{{!
     }} aria-atomic="true"{{!
-    }}{{#multiple}} tabindex="0" aria-multiselectable="true"{{/multiple}}{{!
+    }}{{#multiple}} tabindex="0" {{/multiple}}{{!
     }}>
 <span class="accesshide">{{#str}}selecteditems, form{{/str}}</span>
     {{> core/form_autocomplete_selection_items }}