MDL-42143 editpdf: Convert gspath to proper setting
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 02:13:36 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 02:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
This will ensure we get better validation/feedback of the path.

mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/settings.php

index d04e762..910c72e 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ $setting = new admin_setting_configstoredfile($name, $title, $description, 'stam
 $settings->add($setting);
 
 // Ghostscript setting.
-$settings->add(new admin_setting_configtext('assignfeedback_editpdf/gspath',
+$settings->add(new admin_setting_configexecutable('assignfeedback_editpdf/gspath',
                                             get_string('gspath', 'assignfeedback_editpdf'),
                                             get_string('gspath_help', 'assignfeedback_editpdf'), '/usr/bin/gs'));