MDL-57742 core_lib: Updated readme_moodle.txt
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 04:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 04:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
lib/ltiprovider/readme_moodle.txt

index d36fe17..9b3b1b8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,11 @@ Some changes from the upstream version have been made:
 * Define consumer profile member variable for ToolConsumer class
 * Added context type property for Context class
 * Set context type if 'context_type' parameter was submitted through POST
-These changes can be reverted once the following pull requests have been integrated upstream:
+* Do not require tool_consumer_instance_guid
+These changes can be reverted once the following pull requests/issues have been integrated upstream:
 * https://github.com/IMSGlobal/LTI-Tool-Provider-Library-PHP/pull/10/commits/a9a1641f1a593eba4638133245c21d9ad47d8680
 * https://github.com/IMSGlobal/LTI-Tool-Provider-Library-PHP/pull/11/commits/0bae60389bd020a02be5554516b86336e651e237
+* https://github.com/IMSGlobal/LTI-Tool-Provider-Library-PHP/issues/19
 
 It is recommended by upstream to install depdencies via composer - but the composer installation is bundled
 with an autoloader so it's better to do it manually.