MDL-59096 Tasks: Web running local plugin scheduled tasks fails
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 31 May 2017 13:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 16:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
lib/cronlib.php

index 164a767..55626a4 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ function cron_run_single_task(\core\task\scheduled_task $task) {
     }
     $component = $task->get_component();
     if ($plugininfo = core_plugin_manager::instance()->get_plugin_info($component)) {
-        if (!$plugininfo->is_enabled() && !$task->get_run_if_component_disabled()) {
+        if ($plugininfo->is_enabled() === false && !$task->get_run_if_component_disabled()) {
             echo "Component is not enabled ($component).\n";
             return false;
         }