MDL-67470 theme_boost: settings_menu_proxy correct background
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 01:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
the .region_main_settings_proxy was introduced in MDL-56582 using the
wrong bootstrap variable for the background color

theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss

index ecc5688..c7129e5 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ $blocks-plus-gutter: $blocks-column-width + ( $grid-gutter-width / 2 );
 .region_main_settings_menu_proxy {
     width: 4rem;
     height: 2rem;
-    background-color: $card-bg;
+    background-color: $body-bg;
     margin-left: $card-spacer-x / 2;
     margin-bottom: $card-spacer-x / 2;
     border-bottom-left-radius: 0.5rem;