MDL-46302 correct atto img float right
authoruhunkler <urs.hunkler@unodo.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:24:37 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:59:31 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
Correct the atto image "float right" margin CSS

lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/src/button/js/button.js

index 4e9164a..48a9170 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-debug.js and b/lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-debug.js differ
index 1a1ad36..d346265 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-min.js and b/lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button-min.js differ
index 4e9164a..48a9170 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button.js and b/lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/yui/build/moodle-atto_image-button/moodle-atto_image-button.js differ
index a8724c9..b8f286b 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ var CSS = {
             name: 'right',
             str: 'alignment_right',
             value: 'float',
-            margin: '0 0 .5em 0'
+            margin: '0 0 0 .5em'
         }, {
             name: 'customstyle',
             str: 'customstyle',