MDL-35885 - Wiki - add a legend element to the search wikis form
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/lib.php

index d332563..a3736e7 100644 (file)
@@ -197,6 +197,7 @@ $string['saving'] = 'Saving wiki page';
 $string['savingerror'] = 'Saving error';
 $string['searchcontent'] = 'Search in page content';
 $string['searchresult'] = 'Search results:';
+$string['searchterms'] = 'Search terms';
 $string['searchwikis'] = 'Search wikis';
 $string['special'] = 'Special';
 $string['tableofcontents'] = 'Table of contents';
index 974c46d..f42f3a6 100644 (file)
@@ -474,7 +474,8 @@ function wiki_search_form($cm, $search = '') {
     $output = '<div class="wikisearch">';
     $output .= '<form method="post" action="' . $CFG->wwwroot . '/mod/wiki/search.php" style="display:inline">';
     $output .= '<fieldset class="invisiblefieldset">';
-    $output .= '<label class="accesshide" for="searchwiki">' . get_string("searchwikis", "wiki") . '</label>';
+    $output .= '<legend class="accesshide">'. get_string('searchwikis', 'wiki') .'</legend>';
+    $output .= '<label class="accesshide" for="searchwiki">' . get_string("searchterms", "wiki") . '</label>';
     $output .= '<input id="searchwiki" name="searchstring" type="text" size="18" value="' . s($search, true) . '" alt="search" />';
     $output .= '<input name="courseid" type="hidden" value="' . $cm->course . '" />';
     $output .= '<input name="cmid" type="hidden" value="' . $cm->id . '" />';