MDL-59409 admin: set admin user in unittest
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 02:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 03:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
lib/tests/admintree_test.php

index f5dbf5f..f6d581d 100644 (file)
@@ -154,6 +154,7 @@ class core_admintree_testcase extends advanced_testcase {
     public function test_config_logging() {
         global $DB;
         $this->resetAfterTest();
     public function test_config_logging() {
         global $DB;
         $this->resetAfterTest();
+        $this->setAdminUser();
 
         $DB->delete_records('config_log', array());
 
 
         $DB->delete_records('config_log', array());