MDL-62628 resource: Folder name formatting issue when displayed inline
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:35:29 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
mod/folder/renderer.php

index ddcf62d..ee251cd 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ class mod_folder_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
         $foldertree = new folder_tree($folder, $cm);
         if ($folder->display == FOLDER_DISPLAY_INLINE) {
             // Display module name as the name of the root directory.
         $foldertree = new folder_tree($folder, $cm);
         if ($folder->display == FOLDER_DISPLAY_INLINE) {
             // Display module name as the name of the root directory.
-            $foldertree->dir['dirname'] = $cm->get_formatted_name();
+            $foldertree->dir['dirname'] = $cm->get_formatted_name(array('escape' => false));
         }
         $output .= $this->output->box($this->render($foldertree),
                 'generalbox foldertree');
         }
         $output .= $this->output->box($this->render($foldertree),
                 'generalbox foldertree');