MDL-30792 Files API: maxbytes will be set by get_max_upload_file_size if less then...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
repository/filepicker.php
repository/repository_ajax.php

index 73970d6..568cd6d 100644 (file)
@@ -89,9 +89,9 @@ if ($repo_id) {
 }
 
 $context = context::instance_by_id($contextid);
-$moodle_maxbytes = get_user_max_upload_file_size($context);
+$moodle_maxbytes = get_user_max_upload_file_size($context, $CFG->maxbytes, $course->maxbytes);
 // to prevent maxbytes greater than moodle maxbytes setting
-if ($maxbytes == 0 || $maxbytes>=$moodle_maxbytes) {
+if (($maxbytes <= 0) || ($maxbytes >= $moodle_maxbytes)) {
     $maxbytes = $moodle_maxbytes;
 }
 
index 5c36877..84c92ce 100644 (file)
@@ -78,10 +78,13 @@ $repo = repository::get_repository_by_id($repo_id, $contextid, $repooptions);
 
 // Check permissions
 $repo->check_capability();
-
-$moodle_maxbytes = get_user_max_upload_file_size($context);
+$coursemaxbytes = 0;
+if (!empty($course)) {
+    $coursemaxbytes = $course->maxbytes;
+}
+$moodle_maxbytes = get_user_max_upload_file_size($context, $CFG->maxbytes, $coursemaxbytes);
 // to prevent maxbytes greater than moodle maxbytes setting
-if ($maxbytes == 0 || $maxbytes>=$moodle_maxbytes) {
+if (($maxbytes <= 0) || ($maxbytes >= $moodle_maxbytes)) {
     $maxbytes = $moodle_maxbytes;
 }