MDL-33860: Use get_string for All option in assignment grading table
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 06:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
mod/assign/gradingoptionsform.php

index 6420136..cf90c86 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ class mod_assign_grading_options_form extends moodleform {
 
         $mform->addElement('header', 'general', get_string('gradingoptions', 'assign'));
         // visible elements
-        $options = array(-1=>'All',10=>'10', 20=>'20', 50=>'50', 100=>'100');
+        $options = array(-1=>get_string('all'),10=>'10', 20=>'20', 50=>'50', 100=>'100');
         $mform->addElement('select', 'perpage', get_string('assignmentsperpage', 'assign'), $options);
         $options = array('' => get_string('filternone', 'assign'),
                          ASSIGN_FILTER_SUBMITTED => get_string('filtersubmitted', 'assign'),