Merge branch 'MDL-62231-master' of git://github.com/rezaies/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 May 2018 04:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 10:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0200)

Trivial merge