MDL-26212 - fix scorm player size on resize of browser window - bump scorm version...
authorDan Marsden <dan@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:50:43 +0000 (14:50 +1300)
mod/scorm/module.js
mod/scorm/version.php

index a18e905..f1db6ec 100644 (file)
@@ -178,12 +178,6 @@ M.mod_scorm.init = function(Y, hide_nav, hide_toc, toc_title, window_name, launc
             if (alsowidth) {
                 scorm_layout_widget.setStyle('width', '');
                 var newwidth = scorm_get_htmlelement_size('content', 'width');
-                if (newwidth > 600) {
-                    scorm_layout_widget.setStyle('width', newwidth+'px');
-                }
-                else {
-                    scorm_layout_widget.setStyle('width', '600px');
-                }
             }
             // make sure that the max width of the TOC doesn't go to far
 
index 388c201..3a92877 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
 
 
-$module->version  = 2011013100;   // The (date) version of this module
+$module->version  = 2011021400;   // The (date) version of this module
 $module->requires = 2010080300;   // The version of Moodle that is required
 $module->cron     = 300;            // How often should cron check this module (seconds)?