Merge branch 'MDL-52506-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2016 02:05:20 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0800)

Trivial merge