MDL-34955 fix use of uninitialised disabledsubplugins setting
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
Thanks Eloy Lafuente for spotting it!

lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php

index 73f01f7..d079dae 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,9 @@ class tinymce_texteditor extends texteditor {
         $context = empty($options['context']) ? context_system::instance() : $options['context'];
 
         $config = get_config('editor_tinymce');
+        if (!isset($config->disabledsubplugins)) {
+            $config->disabledsubplugins = '';
+        }
 
         $fontselectlist = empty($config->fontselectlist) ? '' : $config->fontselectlist;
         $fontbutton = ($fontselectlist === '') ? '' : 'fontselect,';