Merge branch 'MDL-68248-master' of https://github.com/DinhHien0307/moodle
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
1  2 
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php

@@@ -44,6 -44,7 +44,7 @@@ $string['aria:list'] = 'Switch to list 
  $string['aria:title'] = 'Sort courses by course name';
  $string['aria:past'] = 'Show past courses';
  $string['aria:removefromfavourites'] = 'Remove star for';
 -$string['aria:shortname'] = 'Sort course by course short name';
++$string['aria:shortname'] = 'Sort courses by course short name';
  $string['aria:summary'] = 'Switch to summary view';
  $string['aria:sortingdropdown'] = 'Sorting drop-down menu';
  $string['availablegroupings'] = 'Available filters';