Merge branch 'MDL-65324-master' of git://github.com/peterRd/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0200)

Trivial merge