MDL-40693 theme_bootstrapbase: changed navbar separator to official separator
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:15:46 +0000 (08:15 +1300)
theme/bootstrapbase/renderers/core_renderer.php

index b87d9c4..4a51103 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ class theme_bootstrapbase_core_renderer extends core_renderer {
             $item->hideicon = true;
             $breadcrumbs[] = $this->render($item);
         }
-        $divider = '<span class="divider">/</span>';
+        $divider = '<span class="divider">'.get_separator().'</span>';
         $list_items = '<li>'.join(" $divider</li><li>", $breadcrumbs).'</li>';
         $title = '<span class="accesshide">'.get_string('pagepath').'</span>';
         return $title . "<ul class=\"breadcrumb\">$list_items</ul>";