MDL-58479 documentation: fixed phpdoc for notice().
authorDaniel Thee Roperto <danielroperto@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +1000)
committerDaniel Thee Roperto <danielroperto@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +1000)
lib/weblib.php

index 147816f..10eaa29 100644 (file)
@@ -2650,7 +2650,7 @@ function mdie($msg='', $errorcode=1) {
  * Print a message and exit.
  *
  * @param string $message The message to print in the notice
  * Print a message and exit.
  *
  * @param string $message The message to print in the notice
- * @param string $link The link to use for the continue button
+ * @param moodle_url|string $link The link to use for the continue button
  * @param object $course A course object. Unused.
  * @return void This function simply exits
  */
  * @param object $course A course object. Unused.
  * @return void This function simply exits
  */