MDL-59470 admin: Add Behat test for duplicating a tour
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 10 May 2019 04:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +1200)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 02:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
admin/tool/usertours/tests/behat/duplicate_tour.feature [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/admin/tool/usertours/tests/behat/duplicate_tour.feature b/admin/tool/usertours/tests/behat/duplicate_tour.feature
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8f80853
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+@tool @tool_usertours
+Feature: Duplicate a user tour
+  As an administrator
+  I want to duplicate a user tour
+
+  @javascript
+  Scenario: Tour can be duplicated
+    Given the following "users" exist:
+      | username | firstname | lastname | email |
+      | student1 | Student | 1 | student1@example.com |
+    And I log in as "admin"
+    And I add a new user tour with:
+      | Name                | First tour |
+      | Description         | My first tour |
+      | Apply to URL match  | /my/% |
+      | Tour is enabled     | 0 |
+    And I add steps to the "First tour" tour:
+      | targettype                  | Title             | Content |
+      | Display in middle of page   | Welcome           | Welcome to your personal learning space. We'd like to give you a quick tour to show you some of the areas you may find helpful |
+    And I open the User tour settings page
+    And I should see "1" occurrences of "First tour" in the "admintable" "table"
+    And I click on "Duplicate" "link" in the "My first tour" "table_row"
+    And I open the User tour settings page
+    Then I should see "1" occurrences of "First tour (copy)" in the "admintable" "table"