MDL-46415 atto: SVG emoticons size
authorAndreas Grähn <andreas.graehn@edu-werkstatt.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/styles.css
lib/editor/tinymce/styles.css

index 3a6bdc0..90fddab 100644 (file)
@@ -14,3 +14,7 @@
     display: table-cell;
     padding: 0 1em;
 }
+
+.atto_emoticon_emote img {
+    width: 16px;
+}
index 79bbd60..b6be9d0 100644 (file)
@@ -22,3 +22,7 @@
 .mceToolbar td {
     box-sizing: content-box;
 }
+
+img.emoticon {
+    width: 16px;
+}