Merge branch 'MDL-57916-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
Mini bump version in merge...

1  2 
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/version.php

Simple merge
@@@ -24,7 -24,7 +24,7 @@@
  
  defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  
--$plugin->version   = 2016120502;       // The current module version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX)
++$plugin->version   = 2016120503;       // The current module version (Date: YYYYMMDDXX)
  $plugin->requires  = 2016112900;       // Requires this Moodle version
  $plugin->component = 'mod_data';       // Full name of the plugin (used for diagnostics)
  $plugin->cron      = 0;