MDL-64507 assign: Behat test "Hide grader identity"
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0800)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 23:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +1300)
Test that you can't see the identity of the grader even on previous attempts.

mod/assign/tests/behat/allow_another_attempt.feature

index 29fdb6b..feae312 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ Feature: In an assignment, students start a new attempt based on their previous
       | assignsubmission_onlinetext_enabled | 1 |
       | assignsubmission_file_enabled | 0 |
       | Attempts reopened | Manually |
+      | Hide grader identity from students | Yes |
     And I log out
     And I log in as "student1"
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
@@ -45,12 +46,13 @@ Feature: In an assignment, students start a new attempt based on their previous
     And I press "Ok"
     And I click on "Edit settings" "link"
     And I log out
-    And I log in as "student1"
+    Then I log in as "student1"
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
     And I follow "Test assignment name"
+    And I should not see "Teacher 1"
     And I press "Add a new attempt based on previous submission"
     And I press "Save changes"
-    Then I log out
+    And I log out
     And I log in as "teacher1"
     And I am on "Course 1" course homepage
     And I follow "Test assignment name"