MDL-35823 - fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 03:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 03:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
help.php

index 1f955be..6afdd97 100644 (file)
--- a/help.php
+++ b/help.php
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ if ($sm->string_exists($identifier.'_help', $component)) {
     if ($ajax) {
         // When using AJAX, the header should be H2 as it is in the same DOM as the calling page.
         echo $OUTPUT->heading(format_string(get_string($identifier, $component)), 2, 'helpheading');
-    } else { 
+    } else {
         // When not using AJAX, the header should be H1 as it is in it's own window.
         echo $OUTPUT->heading(format_string(get_string($identifier, $component)), 1, 'helpheading');
     }