MDL-40988 quiz: correct install.xml inconsistency
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
quizid should not have a default set

mod/quiz/db/install.xml

index 816cf26..deccead 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@
     <TABLE NAME="quiz_sections" COMMENT="Stores sections of a quiz with section name (heading), from slot-number N and whether the question order should be shuffled.">
       <FIELDS>
         <FIELD NAME="id" TYPE="int" LENGTH="10" NOTNULL="true" SEQUENCE="true"/>
-        <FIELD NAME="quizid" TYPE="int" LENGTH="10" NOTNULL="true" DEFAULT="0" SEQUENCE="false" COMMENT="Foreign key references quiz.id."/>
+        <FIELD NAME="quizid" TYPE="int" LENGTH="10" NOTNULL="true" SEQUENCE="false" COMMENT="Foreign key references quiz.id."/>
         <FIELD NAME="firstslot" TYPE="int" LENGTH="10" NOTNULL="true" SEQUENCE="false" COMMENT="Number of the first slot in the section. The section runs from here to the start of the next section, or the end of the quiz."/>
         <FIELD NAME="heading" TYPE="char" LENGTH="1333" NOTNULL="false" SEQUENCE="false" COMMENT="The text of the heading. May be an empty string/null. Multilang format."/>
         <FIELD NAME="shufflequestions" TYPE="int" LENGTH="4" NOTNULL="true" DEFAULT="0" SEQUENCE="false" COMMENT="Whether the question order within this section should be shuffled for each attempt."/>