MDL-31432 message: prevent messaging popups while viewing messages
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 02:23:48 +0000 (09:23 +0700)
message/index.php

index 6910282..e01a813 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,9 @@ $PAGE->set_context(get_context_instance(CONTEXT_USER, $USER->id));
 $PAGE->navigation->extend_for_user($USER);
 $PAGE->set_pagelayout('course');
 
+// Disable message notification popups while the user is viewing their messages
+$PAGE->set_popup_notification_allowed(false);
+
 $context = get_context_instance(CONTEXT_SYSTEM);
 
 $user1 = null;