Merge branch 'MDL-35638-master' of git://github.com/ankitagarwal/moodle
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:50:26 +0000 (09:50 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +1300)

Trivial merge