MDL-36061 gradebook: grade_item->refresh_grades doesn't propagate $userid
authorMatt Switlik <switlik@oakland.edu>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:23:43 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 03:19:20 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
lib/grade/grade_item.php

index 12afe84..6ce395f 100644 (file)
@@ -1445,7 +1445,7 @@ class grade_item extends grade_object {
             $activity->modname    = $this->itemmodule;
             $activity->cmidnumber = $cm->idnumber;
 
             $activity->modname    = $this->itemmodule;
             $activity->cmidnumber = $cm->idnumber;
 
-            grade_update_mod_grades($activity);
+            grade_update_mod_grades($activity, $userid);
         }
     }
 
         }
     }