MDL-37290 course: fixed up navbar when editing categories
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:06:25 +0000 (13:06 +1300)
course/category.php

index cb1d0c7..1da4ce5 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,7 @@ if ($editingon && can_edit_in_category()) {
     // Integrate into the admin tree only if the user can edit categories at the top level,
     // otherwise the admin block does not appear to this user, and you get an error.
     require_once($CFG->libdir . '/adminlib.php');
+    navigation_node::override_active_url(new moodle_url('/course/category.php', array('id' => $id)));
     admin_externalpage_setup('coursemgmt', '', $urlparams, $CFG->wwwroot . '/course/category.php');
     $PAGE->set_context($context);   // Ensure that we are actually showing blocks etc for the cat context