MDL-43245 mod_lesson: Add string for essay grading permission.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php

index 594554f..b0232f9 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,7 @@ $string['leftduringtimedsession'] = 'You have left during a timed lesson.';
 $string['leftduringtimed'] = 'You have left during a timed lesson.<br />Please click on Continue to restart the lesson.';
 $string['leftduringtimednoretake'] = 'You have left during a timed lesson and you are<br />not allowed to retake or continue the lesson.';
 $string['lesson:addinstance'] = 'Add a new lesson';
 $string['leftduringtimed'] = 'You have left during a timed lesson.<br />Please click on Continue to restart the lesson.';
 $string['leftduringtimednoretake'] = 'You have left during a timed lesson and you are<br />not allowed to retake or continue the lesson.';
 $string['lesson:addinstance'] = 'Add a new lesson';
+$string['lesson:grade'] = 'Grade lesson essay questions';
 $string['lessonattempted'] = 'Lesson attempted';
 $string['lessonclosed'] = 'This lesson closed on {$a}.';
 $string['lessoncloses'] = 'Lesson closes';
 $string['lessonattempted'] = 'Lesson attempted';
 $string['lessonclosed'] = 'This lesson closed on {$a}.';
 $string['lessoncloses'] = 'Lesson closes';