Merge branch 'MDL-61770-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0200)

Trivial merge