MDL-62173 Theme bootstrapbase: clean backup restore UI
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
-fix display of detail-pair. These are not rendered well
on theme clean for small devices

theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/backup-restore.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css

index de1da93..43ea071 100644 (file)
     height: 300px;
     overflow-y: scroll;
 }
+
+@media (max-width: 768px) {
+    .backup-restore .backup-section.settings-section .detail-pair {
+        width: 100%;
+    }
+}
+
+@media (max-width: 900px) {
+    .backup-restore .backup-section.settings-section .detail-pair-label {
+        width: 50%;
+    }
+}
index 0c97cf1..55ea201 100644 (file)
@@ -18384,6 +18384,16 @@ div#dock {
   height: 300px;
   overflow-y: scroll;
 }
+@media (max-width: 768px) {
+  .backup-restore .backup-section.settings-section .detail-pair {
+    width: 100%;
+  }
+}
+@media (max-width: 900px) {
+  .backup-restore .backup-section.settings-section .detail-pair-label {
+    width: 50%;
+  }
+}
 table.flexible,
 .generaltable {
   width: 100%;