MDL-60459 core_course: set default for 'visibleoncoursepage'
authorPeter Eliyahu Kornfeld <kepeter@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 02:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 02:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
course/modlib.php

index 4d2348e..caf3868 100644 (file)
@@ -61,9 +61,7 @@ function add_moduleinfo($moduleinfo, $course, $mform = null) {
     $newcm->instance         = 0; // Not known yet, will be updated later (this is similar to restore code).
     $newcm->visible          = $moduleinfo->visible;
     $newcm->visibleold       = $moduleinfo->visible;
-    if (isset($moduleinfo->visibleoncoursepage)) {
-        $newcm->visibleoncoursepage = $moduleinfo->visibleoncoursepage;
-    }
+    $newcm->visibleoncoursepage = $moduleinfo->visibleoncoursepage;
     if (isset($moduleinfo->cmidnumber)) {
         $newcm->idnumber         = $moduleinfo->cmidnumber;
     }
@@ -410,6 +408,9 @@ function set_moduleinfo_defaults($moduleinfo) {
     if (!isset($moduleinfo->conditionfieldgroup)) {
         $moduleinfo->conditionfieldgroup = array();
     }
+    if (!isset($moduleinfo->visibleoncoursepage)) {
+        $moduleinfo->visibleoncoursepage = 1;
+    }
 
     return $moduleinfo;
 }