MDL-59855 oauth2: More PHPDocs fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 02:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 03:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
* Fix PHPDoc return type for api::get_system_account()
* Fix PHPDoc for the $contenttype parameter in \core\oauth2\rest::call()

lib/classes/oauth2/api.php
lib/classes/oauth2/rest.php

index 4874552..bba05f6 100644 (file)
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ class api {
      * Never ever ever expose this to a webservice because it contains the refresh token which grants API access.
      *
      * @param \core\oauth2\issuer $issuer
-     * @return \core\oauth2\client
+     * @return system_account|false
      */
     public static function get_system_account(issuer $issuer) {
         return system_account::get_record(['issuerid' => $issuer->get('id')]);
index bb1cd10..b6d1af3 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ abstract class rest {
      * @param string $functionname
      * @param array $functionargs
      * @param string $rawpost Optional param to include in the body of a post.
+     * @param string $contenttype The MIME type for the request's Content-Type header.
      * @return string|stdClass
      */
     public function call($functionname, $functionargs, $rawpost = false, $contenttype = false) {