MDL-34778 enrol: add a space
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 04:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
enrol/authorize/locallib.php

index 47bd3fa..04f6530 100644 (file)
@@ -415,7 +415,7 @@ function authorize_print_order($orderid)
         }
         $a = new stdClass;
         $a->upto = $upto;
-        $extrahtml = '<label for="amount">'.get_string('howmuch', 'enrol_authorize').'</label>' .
+        $extrahtml = '<label for="amount">'.get_string('howmuch', 'enrol_authorize').'</label> ' .
                      '<input id="amount" type="text" size="5" name="amount" value="'.$amount.'" /> ' .
                      get_string('canbecredit', 'enrol_authorize', $a) . '<br />';
         $table->data[] = array("<b>$strs->confirm:</b>",