Merge branch 'MDL-59323-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0200)

Trivial merge