MDL-57770 tool_lp: style fixes for the competency rule dialog
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
admin/tool/lp/templates/competency_rule_config.mustache

index b0e9db8..167a423 100644 (file)
         {{/config}}
     </div>
 
-    <div data-region="footer" class="pull-xs-right">
+    <div data-region="footer" class="pull-xs-right m-t-1">
         {{#config}}
         <input type="button" class="btn btn-primary" data-action="save" value="{{#str}}savechanges{{/str}}"/>
         {{/config}}
         <input type="button" class="btn btn-secondary" data-action="cancel" value="{{#str}}cancel{{/str}}"/>
     </div>
+    <div class="clearfix"></div>
 </div>