MDL-39054 quiz statistics: move hard-coded text to lang file
authorJayesh Anandani <jayeshanandani@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 19:44:32 +0000 (01:14 +0530)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:09:33 +0000 (11:09 +0800)

No differences found