MDL-59080 theme_boost: make drawer.scss variables default
authorMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Mon, 29 May 2017 09:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:53:03 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
--author="Urs Hunkler <urs.hunkler@unodo.de>"

theme/boost/scss/moodle/drawer.scss

index b77facc..e967e5f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 /* Anchor link offset fix. This makes hash links scroll 60px down to account for the fixed header. */
 $fixed-header-y: $navbar-height;
 
-$drawer-width: 285px;
-$drawer-padding-x: 20px;
-$drawer-padding-y: 20px;
-$drawer-offscreen-gutter: 20px;
+$drawer-width: 285px !default;
+$drawer-padding-x: 20px !default;
+$drawer-padding-y: 20px !default;
+$drawer-offscreen-gutter: 20px !default;
 
 :target {
     padding-top: ($fixed-header-y + 30px) !important; /* stylelint-disable declaration-no-important */