Merge branch 'MDL-63381_master_v3' of https://github.com/TomoTsuyuki/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:56:56 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
1  2 
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/upgrade.txt
version.php

Simple merge
@@@ -1,10 -1,14 +1,16 @@@
  This files describes API changes in /backup/*,
  information provided here is intended especially for developers.
  
 -=== 4.0 ===
 - * Local plugins can now hook into a backup and restore process of grade items by
 -   using define_grade_item_plugin_structure method (See MDL-69418).
 -
+ === 3.11 ===
++
+  * New setting called "Include override permissions" has been implemented. The default
+    settings is OFF for import, and ON for restore.
 +=== 3.10 ===
++
 + * Local plugins can now hook into a backup and restore process of grade items by
 +   using define_grade_item_plugin_structure method (See MDL-69418).
 +
  === 3.1 ===
  
  * New close() method added to loggers so they can close any open resource. Previously
diff --cc version.php
@@@ -29,9 -29,9 +29,9 @@@
  
  defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  
- $version  = 2021052500.81;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
 -$version  = 2021052500.761;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
++$version  = 2021052500.82;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                          //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                          //           .XX = incremental changes.
 -$release  = '4.0dev (Build: 20210406)'; // Human-friendly version name
 +$release  = '4.0dev (Build: 20210420)'; // Human-friendly version name
  $branch   = '400';                      // This version's branch.
  $maturity = MATURITY_ALPHA;             // This version's maturity level.