MDL-34129 show course info on enrolment page
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
enrol/index.php

index 5c3caa8..14e7da2 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,34 @@ $PAGE->navbar->add(get_string('enrolmentoptions','enrol'));
 echo $OUTPUT->header();
 echo $OUTPUT->heading(get_string('enrolmentoptions','enrol'));
 
+echo $OUTPUT->box_start('generalbox info');
+
+$summary = file_rewrite_pluginfile_urls($course->summary, 'pluginfile.php', $context->id, 'course', 'summary', null);
+echo format_text($summary, $course->summaryformat, array('overflowdiv'=>true), $course->id);
+if (!empty($CFG->coursecontact)) {
+    $coursecontactroles = explode(',', $CFG->coursecontact);
+    foreach ($coursecontactroles as $roleid) {
+        $role = $DB->get_record('role', array('id'=>$roleid));
+        $roleid = (int) $roleid;
+        if ($users = get_role_users($roleid, $context, true)) {
+            foreach ($users as $teacher) {
+                $fullname = fullname($teacher, has_capability('moodle/site:viewfullnames', $context));
+                $namesarray[] = format_string(role_get_name($role, $context)).': <a href="'.$CFG->wwwroot.'/user/view.php?id='.
+                    $teacher->id.'&amp;course='.SITEID.'">'.$fullname.'</a>';
+            }
+        }
+    }
+
+    if (!empty($namesarray)) {
+        echo "<ul class=\"teachers\">\n<li>";
+        echo implode('</li><li>', $namesarray);
+        echo "</li></ul>";
+    }
+}
+
+echo $OUTPUT->box_end();
+
+
 //TODO: find if future enrolments present and display some info
 
 foreach ($forms as $form) {